Meditation with Heart
Meditation with Heart Podcast
A Meditation for When You’re Feeling Overwhelmed
0:00
-18:42

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Meditation with Heart

A Meditation for When You’re Feeling Overwhelmed

Don't Just Do Something - Stand There
3

I was standing at the kitchen counter making bread last week, listening to a podcast, and in the middle of kneading the dough, I suddenly felt exhausted. I turned up the volume on my headphones in an attempt to ignore my tiredness, but my legs felt heavy and I could hardly concentrate. F…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Meditation with Heart to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Meditation with Heart
Meditation with Heart Podcast
Simple meditations to cultivate kindness and wisdom, for deeper love and connection to yourself and others. By popular Buddhist meditation teacher and author, Kimberly Brown.